Europe second wave: Norway reimposes quarantine measures on SIX nations including France

We will use your email address only for sending you newsletters. Please see our Privacy Notice for details of your data protection rights.

Arrivals from France, Monaco, Switzerland, the Czech Republic and some Swedish regions will be forced to self-isolate.

The update was made by the Norwegian Health Institute this afternoon.

More to follow…

Source: Read Full Article