Here are the Republican senators who voted for the infrastructure bill.

Every one of the Senate Democrats voted in favor of the $1 trillion infrastructure bill, which passed on Tuesday with support from Republicans. The passage came after weeks of negotiations between a group of 10 Republican and Democratic senators. In the end, 19 Republicans — including the minority leader, Senator Mitch McConnell of Kentucky — joined 50 Democrats and independents to vote in favor of the legislation.

Here are the Republicans who voted with Mr. McConnell to approve the bill:

Roy Blunt of Missouri

Richard Burr of North Carolina

Shelley Moore Capito of West Virginia

Bill Cassidy of Louisiana

Susan Collins of Maine

Kevin Cramer of North Dakota

Michael D. Crapo of Idaho

Deb Fischer of Nebraska

Lindsey Graham of South Carolina

Charles E. Grassley of Iowa

John Hoeven of North Dakota

Lisa Murkowski of Alaska

Rob Portman of Ohio

James Risch of Idaho

Mitt Romney of Utah

Dan Sullivan of Alaska

Thom Tillis of North Carolina

Roger Wicker of Mississippi

Source: Read Full Article